Evergreen Valley High School  Logo
Overview Principals Message Associate Principals Campus Map Directory Facilities Rentals EVHS Photo Gallery Mission Statement News R.O.A.R. School Site Council Student Accountability Report Single Plan for Student Achievement Staff Resources WASC Alumni Welcome Videos Academic Support Services
Registrar Attendance Area Locator How To Visit Freshmen Registration Night New Student Orientation Welcome Videos
Academic Integrity AP Classes at EVHS AP Summer Work AVID Common Core Counseling Cyber High Free Tutoring Naviance Student Support Services Summer School
Overview CCS Athletics Website Gender Equity
Activities Anonymous Hotline Bell Schedules Class Pages Clubs Daily Announcements Graduation Library Research Center Performing Arts School Bank School Photos Student Handbook Student Events and Use of Facilities Student Store The Cougar Report Student Support Services
Attendance-Behavior Parent Center Latino Parent Coalition ELAC African-American Parent Coalition Parent Teacher and Student Association (PTSA) Speech and Debate Boosters (IPACE) Vietnamese Family Resources Food Service Forms & Links Graduation Internet Safety Parent Handbook School Loop Student Support Services Traffic Safety Volunteer
Alumni Band Boosters Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) Speech and Debate Boosters (IPACE) Student Mental Health Support Services

EVHS Fight Song!

Click HERE to listen to your fight song.


Evergreen the home of Cougars

We will roar and fight and win!

No one can deny our greatness

We will triumph yet again!

Evergreen above the valley,

Always REACHING for the top!

Raise your black and teal up hi-gh

Evergreen will never die!



ASB Officers 2016-2017

President Leo Zuniga
VP Kushal Sharma
Secretary Maharshi Patel
Treasurer Michelle Truong
ICCC Simran Randev
PR Austin Do



Yearbook: Nicholas Chiu

Link Crew: Travis Cheng

Leadership Committee Heads

Supreme Court: Michelle Tran

Audio/Video Tech: John Louis Parayno

Student Store: Zara Hasan

Athletics: Michael Stite

Dance & Events: Ali Larios

ICC: Tiffany Wong

Public Relations: Vyanna Dinh

Yearbook: Juan Aguillera

Link Crew: Shakira Rakibullah

Eco - Minh Mai