Evergreen Valley High School Home
Overview Principals Message Associate Principals Directory Mission Statement REACH Goals School Site Council Facilities Rentals Campus Map WASC Student Accountability Report API Explained Single Plan for Student Achievement EVHS Photo Gallery Welcome Back Alumni Staff Resources
Registrar Attendance Area Locator How To Visit Freshmen Orientation 10th - 12th New Student Orientation
Common Core Counseling FREE TUTORING Naviance Course Catalog AP Classes at EVHS Summer Work AP Summer Work AVID
Athletics Home
Bell Schedule Daily Bulletin Student Handbook Library Research Center Yearbook Student Store School Bank School Photos Clubs Activities The Cougar Report Performing Arts
Attendance-Behavior African-American Parent Coalition Latino Parent Coalition Vietnamese Family Resources Parent Handbook Internet Safety Food Service School Loop Forms & Links
Parent Teacher Student & Staff Association Athletic Boosters Band Boosters

ASB Officers 2014 2015

ASB Officers 2014 2015

EVHS Fight Song!

Click HERE to listen to your fight song.


Evergreen the home of Cougars

We will roar and fight and win!

No one can deny our greatness

We will triumph yet again!

Evergreen above the valley,

Always REACHING for the top!

Raise your black and teal up hi-gh

Evergreen will never die!

ASB Officers


President: Shaan Saini

Vice President: Kalvin Lam

Treasurer: Jessa Parayno

Secretary: Sandhya Iyer

Director of Publicity and Marketing: Brian Le

Inter Club Council Commissioner: Srivarsha Nandula

Leadership Committee Heads

Supreme Court: Gaurav Kuppa

Audio/Video Tech: Ammar Husain

Student Store: Iqra Choudhary/Claudia Bernaga

Athletics: Kerene Straetker

Dance & Events: Andrea Mercedes Nevarez

ICC: Kartik Kapur

Public Relations: Mariah Manibusan

Yearbook: Hannah Nguyen

Link Crew: Elexus Lee