Skip to main content
EVHS Fight Song!

Click HERE to listen to your fight song.

Evergreen the home of Cougars We will roar and fight and win!
No one can deny our greatness<
We will triumph yet again!
Evergreen above the valley,
Always REACHING for the top!
Raise your black and teal up high
Evergreen will never die!

ASB Officers 2018-2019
President Seema Vora
VP Armin Montesari
Treasurer Venice Dang
Secretary Chelsea Nguyen
ICCC Gurjot Cheema
PR Malaya Mosqueda
Historian Vivian Vu
Link Crew AJ Nguyen



Image of 2017 2018 ASB Officers
Leadership Committee Heads

Supreme Court: Henry Jessel

Audio/Video Tech: Vi Tran

Student Store: Zara Hasan

Athletics: Angela Barrios

Dance & Events: Katherine Do

ICC: Seema Vora

Public Relations: Mandy Li

Yearbook: Vivian Vu

Link Crew: Venice Dang

Our Constitution

EVHS ASB Constitution

Ratified 10/2014

Amended 5/2017

ASB Officers 2017-2018
President Dorothy Doronilla
VP Michelle Nguyen
Treasurer Kenny Chau
Secretary Armin Montesari
ICCC Johnny Bui
PR Travis Change
Historian Chelsea Nguyen
Link Crew Haley Baugher

Activities Director